在你待在卡帕多奇亞期間,有很多事可以做及很多地方可以看。不同種類岩層風貌的獨特自然月球景觀,保存壁畫與各式各樣的山谷洞穴教堂,使這個地方被聯合國教科文組織世界遺產列此地為不容錯過的地方。

熱氣球飛行

tour_img-233481-48探索美麗的Goreme熱門的方式就是搭乘熱氣球。熱氣球每日都有飛行,如果天氣允許的話,並在一大清早圍繞在Göreme旁的山谷中起飛。價格依據各家公司有所不同,我們可以幫助你安排最適合你的飛行和定到合理的價格。最好提前預約,以確保可以訂到乘坐熱氣球飛行位子。請與我們聯繫以獲取更多的信息或進行預訂。

烹飪課

Students at Cucina Italia cooking class.我們的烹飪班由當地村莊的女人教學並將會引導你完成準備過程和烹主3道傳統的土耳其菜。包括湯,至少2道主菜和甜點。這些課程在過去被證實過相當流行,當和客人在宴會上一起用餐時,他們可以幫助準備。這課程約持續3小時。請與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。

土耳其之夜/旋轉的苦行僧儀式

whirling-dervishes2如果你期待能有一個有趣的晚餐夜晚和現場表演,那麼在山洞餐廳理的土耳其之夜娛興節目將會符合你的需求。這包括旋轉祭禮表演,土耳其的各種民俗舞蹈,包括傳統的結婚儀式和肚皮舞。該價格包括往返於我們的飯店,表演節目,晚餐和無限暢飲。請與我們聯繫以了解更多詳情或進行預訂。

健行和其它旅遊選項

Alex-buxton-horseriding-i-001探索Göreme 美麗的山谷有許多方法。有幾個熱門且不同層級的難度的步行是你可以自己進行的山谷健行,而我們可以指導你方向。如果你想探索山谷,但更喜歡有導遊同行的徒步旅行,這些都是可以安排的。探索山谷的另一種方式就是安排一小時到半天,穿越過紅色山谷的ATV(四輪車)旅行團和騎馬旅行團。你也可以租一輛自行車或是租一輛ATV(四輪車)自己去探索。請與我們聯繫,我們將竭誠為你從眾多選項中為你選擇適合你的行程。

一日遊

有兩種熱門的一日遊,將滿足那些只有有限的時間,或更喜歡能被安排有一個導遊同行,一起參觀 卡帕多奇亞最熱門的旅遊景點的旅客。旅行團費用包括交通費,專業導遊,午餐和門票。這兩個旅行團的價格都可在下面的紅綠色之旅中看到。這兩個旅行團每天早上9:30從飯店被接送開始。

綠色之旅

此團將拜訪包括鴿子谷,這區域最深的Derinkuyu 地下城,沿著峽谷在Ihlara谷步行,在Belisirma村午餐和參觀Selıme石寺。

紅色之旅

此團將拜訪Göreme露天博物館,玫瑰谷,Uchısar,Pasabag的各種岩層結構和Devrent山谷,及品嚐Urgup當地的紅酒。
請和我們聯繫團費和預訂事宜。也可提供私人化的旅遊。

土耳其浴/HAMAM

tour_img-233481-482享受包括桑拿,肥皂按摩,和躺在加熱的大理石床洗刷的傳統土耳其浴。此種方式將清潔你的肌膚,並讓你感覺振奮,清新和放鬆。

There is much to do and see during your time in Cappadocia. The unique natural lunar landscape of various rock formations, cave churches with preserved fresco paintings and diverse valleys, make this UNESCO World Heritage site a place not to be missed.

HOT AIR BALLOON FLIGHTS

tour_img-233481-48A popular way to take in the beauty of Goreme is in a hot air balloon. Balloons fly daily, weather permitting, and take off early in the morning in the valleys surrounding Göreme. As prices tend to vary between companies we can help organise the best flight and the right price that will suit you. It is better to secure your place by booking in advance. Please contact us for more information or to make a reservation.

COOKING CLASSES

Students at Cucina Italia cooking class.Our cooking classes are taught by a local village woman who will guide you through the process of preparing and cooking a traditional Turkish 3 course meal. This will include soup, at least 2 types of main dishes and a dessert. These classes have proved popular in the past, with guests dinning on a feast they helped to prepare. The classes are about 3 hours duration. Please contact us for more information

TURKİSH NIGHT/WHIRLING DERVİSH CEREMONY

whirling-dervishes2If you are looking for a fun night out with dinner and a live show then the Turkish Night Entertainment that takes place in a cave restaurant is recommended. This includes a show of the Whirling Dervishes, various folk dances from Turkey including a traditional marriage ceremony and a belly dancer. The price includes transport to and from our hotel, show programme, dinner and unlimited drinks. Please contact us for more details or to make a reservation.

HIKING AND OTHER TOUR OPTİONS

Alex-buxton-horseriding-i-001There are many ways to explore the beautiful valleys of Göreme. There are several popular valley hikes with varying levels of difficulty that you can do on your own and we can provide you with directions. If you are wanting to explore the valleys but prefer a guided walking tour these can be arranged. Another way of exploring the valleys are with organised ATV’s tours and horse riding tours from one hour to half a day through Red Valley. You can also rent a bicycle or hire your own ATV to explore by yourself. Please contact us and we will be happy to help you choose from the many options available.

DAILY TOURS

There are two popular daily tours that will suit those with limited time, or those who prefer an organised guided tour of the most popular tourist sights in Cappadocia. The tours include transport, professional guide, lunch and entrance tickets. Prices for these two tours are set at an agreed price around town. Both tours will pick up from our hotel every morning at 9:30 am.

The Green Tour

This guided tour includes Pigeon Valley, Derinkuyu Underground City which is the deepest of the area, Ihlara Valley with a walk along the canyon and lunch in Belisirma village and Selıme Rock Monastery.

The Red Tour

A guided tour of the local area that visits the Göreme Open Air Museum, Rose valley, Uchısar, the various rock formations of Pasabag and Devrent Valley and wine tasting in Urgup.
Please contact us for tour prices and bookings. Private personalized tours are also available.

TURKİSH BATH/HAMAM

tour_img-233481-482Enjoy a traditional turkish bath including sauna, soap massage and wash while lying on a heated marble bed. This treatment will cleanse your skin leaving you feel invigorated, fresh and relaxed.